The April Fools

In cart Not available Out of stock

A killer combo comprised of Twin Cities music scene veterans who blend rock, country, pop, and more into a cohesive and timeless groove.

The April Fools' self-released, self-titled debut in 2015 enjoyed airplay on over 140 radio stations across the US and Canada, including 90.3 KFAI and 89.3 The Current in the Twin Cities. The New Release “COLORWHEEL” is witness to the bands growth and musical breadth that can only occur after years of live performances and countless hours in the recording studio. So strap on your seat belt, kick back and enjoy the ride. The April Fools' Are: Brian Drake (lead vocals, guitar), Clay Williams (guitar, pedal steel/lap steel, vocals) Ben Kaplan (drums, vocals), Scott Hreha (bass guitar)

Read more… close